After I load my data in TextRecruit, who owns the data?
Data is stored on TextRecruit secured servers for the duration of the service agreement. The data cannot be resold, repurposed or used in any way other outside of the TextRecruit service. All data is terminated 30 days after the client’s contract termination date.
After 30 days post service termination, can my data be recovered?
Can I change seat users and still keep the data in the seat?
Yes. That is the value of TextRecruit. You can manage/change the users on the TextRecruit seat and all data and communication will be kept for reporting and export.